Romney Rally in Denver, Colorado Sunday (Sep 23) 7pm

Due to the unfortunate plans crash last week, the Romney campaign had to cancel its previous planned Colorado visit.  But Mitt Romney is heading back there this Sunday:

Mitt Romney & The GOP Team in Denver

When: September 23, 2012 – 5:00pm
Where: D’Evelyn Junior/Senior High School, 10359 West Nassau Avenue, Denver, CO 80235

Doors Open 5:00 PM and the program begins at 7:00 PM

Mitt Romney & The GOP Team RSVP: http://mittindenver.eventbrite.com/
For questions, contact us at: (720) 443-1517 or TeamCO@MittRomney.com
ForImportant Campaign Updates:Text (CO) toGOMITT (466488)

4 Comments

  1. Harold Smith
    Posted September 21, 2012 at 9:50 am | Permalink | Reply

    Hey Keith are there any polls that show an enthusiasm gap between rep. And dems? I for one cannot wait to vote and I have never contributed as much money as I have this year. Most of the people I do business with can’t wait to vote but they are all scared. All of them want Romney to win and are gonna vote for him but they think Obama will win. I fear that some people may not vote because they think we can’t win. Any thoughts?

    • Posted September 21, 2012 at 10:57 am | Permalink | Reply

      I haven’t seen anything lately but pollsters don’t like to poll enthusiasm near the conventions because voter attitudes can be volatile around those events. Here is something I blogged in mid-Juy: http://battlegroundwatch.com/2012/07/10/what-happens-if-obamas-voters-dont-show-up/

      • Harold Smith
        Posted September 21, 2012 at 11:45 am | Permalink

        I don’t know what you do for a living but I appreciate the time you are taking to keep this site updated. I spend my day going between you and drudge.

      • Posted September 21, 2012 at 12:47 pm | Permalink

        Thanks for the compliments. I will concede the blogging has been a bit excessive the last couple of days. Not sure how long I can keep up that pace but it will likely drift back down to the normal pace of 6-8 posts a day at some point but we’ll see. Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Reply

